Barefoot Books at Indie & Small Press Book Fair, NYC

I just completed a successful Barefoot week. I had 6 events this week! My kids were great. They came with me too quite a few of them and they are great helpers. Barefoot is truly a family business.

I’m now gearing up for my trip to NYC. I’m excited to represent Barefoot Books at the upcoming Indie & Small Press Book Fair run by the NY Center for Independent Publishing. I’ll be there 11/30-12/2. It’s the first time Barefoot will be participating and I’m looking forward to being in the City.

If you’re going to be in NYC that weekend, please visit us. The Fair is at The General Society of Mechanics & Tradesmen, 20 West 44th Street, Midtown. Admission is free and if you mention my blog you’ll receive 10% off your purchase at the Barefoot Booth!

Leave a Reply

