Nancy Traversy on Just One More Book!

Nancy Traversy, Co-founder of Barefoot Books was recently interviewed by Just One More Book.

She’s a very smart, insightful woman and it’s great to hear her talk about Barefoot. Check it out here.

2 responses to “Nancy Traversy on Just One More Book!

  1. I just loved listening to Nancy Traversy talk about her approach to children’s books. I am fortunate enough to live close to Cambridge and decided to visit the store after being on the Barefoot Books website. I fell in love. The books are everything I wish I had for my girls when they were young. I love children’s books and purchased quite a few while I was there. I noticed a cozy corner in the back of the shop. Strollers were lined up outside the store and the children were getting ready for storytime. The shop is an enchanting as every child deserves to invite them into the magical world of reading. The books are treasures of vivid inspiration.

  2. The store is beautiful! That’s how I first discovered Barefoot. It was really hard for me to leave the store the first time I visited.

Leave a Reply

